Episode 07 – Under the Bridge: Part One


When a customer is offended by him, Gibson refuses to apologize and gains the attention of an underground syndicate of internet trolls.

Executive Producers
Scott Carelli & Nick Jimenez

Co-Executive Producer
Cassandra Fredrickson

Chris O’Connor as Jeff Gibson
Ray Ruzzo as Gwen Allen
Matt Maassel as Elliot Markowitz
Andrew Ball as Simon Holt
Morgan Spencer as Mindy Gibson
Naomi Wong as Lorelei Swift
Jay Malone as Victor Conrad
Scott Tofte as Max Carmichael
Nick Jimenez as Billy

Guest Starring
Mark Allen Jr as The Ire
Lindsey Lorraine as Amanda Hill

Additional Voice Work
Ronda C. Mitchell
Nicole Grieco
Bradley William Smith
Warren Blackie
Jeremy Heaps
Nolan Tashijan

Casting Director
Chelsi Kern

Written By
Michael Austin Gulick & Sean Gantwerker

Directed By
Ray Ruzzo

Edited By
Scott Carelli

Theme Song
Zach Gibson

Original Score & Final Mix
Scott Tofte

Credit Narration
Brian Brown

Created By
Scott Carelli

All characters in this work are entirely fictitious, any resemblance to real persons living or dead is purely coincidental.

Copyright 2016 Dueling Genre Productions.

Email: contact@geekbynight.net

For exclusive scripts, artwork, and podcasts featuring interviews with the cast and crew,support Geek By Night by becoming a patron on PATREON.

Geek By Night will return with “Under the Bridge: Part Two” on April 20th.